Reviews

Average note 324 reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Eric T. noted on Google

Selection was bit underwhelming to be honest. No unagi or tempura options. But what they did serve, they did so well. On top of that the charming little shop where the actual Japanese staff prepare the sushi in front of you does make up for it imo. Thus the full stars.

5 months ago
Maelle C. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) A unique place, efficient service and fresh and good products! I recommend ! (Original) Un lieu unique, un service efficace et des produits frais et bons ! Je recommande !

5 months ago
Romain G. noted on Google

C'était vraiment excellent ! Un peu d'attente si vous prenez à emporter

5 months ago
Romain G. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) It was really excellent! A bit of a wait if you take out (Original) C'était vraiment excellent ! Un peu d'attente si vous prenez à emporter

5 months ago
Mathieu H. noted on Google

5 months ago
Mathieu H. noted on Google

5 months ago
david d. noted on Google

accueil parfait dans ce restaurant japonnais tradi, produits de qualité, très bien préparés et délicieux. endroit chaleureux et sympathique, je recommande vivement aux amateurs de sushi et makis. Préférable de réserver avant.

5 months ago
david d. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) perfect welcome in this traditional Japanese restaurant, quality products, very well prepared and delicious. warm and friendly place, I highly recommend to sushi and maki lovers. Better to book before. (Original) accueil parfait dans ce restaurant japonnais tradi, produits de qualité, très bien préparés et délicieux. endroit chaleureux et sympathique, je recommande vivement aux amateurs de sushi et makis. Préférable de réserver avant.

5 months ago
Alison L. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Our safe bet for super good and fresh sushi in Nantes! The welcome is always very warm :) we are regulars! (Original) Notre valeur sûre pour des sushis super bons et frais à Nantes ! L'accueil est toujours très chaleureux :) nous sommes des habitués !

5 months ago
Alison L. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Our safe bet for super good and fresh sushi in Nantes! The welcome is always very warm :) we are regulars! (Original) Notre valeur sûre pour des sushis super bons et frais à Nantes ! L'accueil est toujours très chaleureux :) nous sommes des habitués !

5 months ago

Book

Click&Collect

UberEats

Directions

Call