Reviews

Average note 268 reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
K20 M. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Excellent. We have adored. (Original) Excellent. Nous avons adoré.

a month ago
K20 M. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Excellent. We have adored. (Original) Excellent. Nous avons adoré.

a month ago
Claire Boujon (. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very good experience. Sushi made by the minute, delicious! (Original) Très bonne expérience. Sushis fais à la minute, délicieux !

a month ago
Claire Boujon (. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very good experience. Sushi made by the minute, delicious! (Original) Très bonne expérience. Sushis fais à la minute, délicieux !

a month ago
Eric T. noted on Google

Selection was bit underwhelming to be honest. No unagi or tempura options. But what they did serve, they did so well. On top of that the charming little shop where the actual Japanese staff prepare the sushi in front of you does make up for it imo. Thus the full stars.

a month ago
Maelle C. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) A unique place, efficient service and fresh and good products! I recommend ! (Original) Un lieu unique, un service efficace et des produits frais et bons ! Je recommande !

a month ago
Romain G. noted on Google

C'était vraiment excellent ! Un peu d'attente si vous prenez à emporter

a month ago
Romain G. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) It was really excellent! A bit of a wait if you take out (Original) C'était vraiment excellent ! Un peu d'attente si vous prenez à emporter

a month ago
Mathieu H. noted on Google

a month ago
Mathieu H. noted on Google

a month ago

Book

Click&Collect

UberEats

Directions

Call